Toll Free Phone 800-400-6382

Contact MSI

Toll Free Phone 800-400-6382
Fax 562-529-5061
Phone Number 562-473-0066


Dion Genchi, CEO/Managing Member
dion@msistructuralsteel.com

Phillip Llamas, General Manager
phillip@msistructuralsteel.com

Gerardo Ceballos, Fabrication & Field Services Manager
gerardo@msistructuralsteel.com

Carlos Ceballos, Chief Estimator
carlos@msistructuralsteel.com

Annmarie Hefner, Corporate Executive Assistant, HR Director
annmarie@msistructuralsteel.com

Leticia Fransway, Payroll
leticia@msistructuralsteel.com

Alona Dingson, A/R
alona@msistructuralsteel.com

Arthur Villa, Project Manager
art@msistructuralsteel.com

Mahmoud Yakout, Project Engineer
mahmoud@msistructuralsteel.com

Dennis Trombly, Quality Assurance
dennis@msistructuralsteel.com

Tommy Urbina, Logicistics Supervisor
tommy@msistructuralsteel.com

John O’Hara, V.P. of Sales
john@msistructuralsteel.com

Emergency, After Hours, Weekends, and Holidays Hotline Number:

714-329-3638

11810 Center Street, South Gate, CA 90280

Contact MSI

Name

Email

Phone Number

How can we be of service?

MSI Inc.

At MSI Inc. our mission is to lead in innovation as a metal supplier in the Los Angeles area.
We want to deliver to our customers the best products and services, period.
As metal fabricators, MSI brings its customers nothing short of complete honesty and integrity.